Multitude of Pulchritude

Greetings and welcome to my colorful corner of the interwebs.  What I lack in chatter I will more than make up for in photos of the glory that is spring in Ojai.  This week’s gallery features photos from no less than 5 loyal ramblers (yes, I count as one).  I wouldn’t go so far as to call these rare, just not the sort of stuff you see every day.  A few of these are honest-to-goodness firsts for me, at least in the wild.  Enjoy the show and see if you can find these yourself.  Thanks Brian, James, Micki and Elisa for your keen eyes and generous natures.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in First of the season, Native Plants, Ojai and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

